1992 Hinckley Sou'wester 52 Sloop

NOK  3 492 063
Stuart, FL
interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
  • Beskrivelse
  • Vis komplette spesifikasjoner
 
År:
1992
Lengde:
16m
Motor-/drivstofftype:
En motor / diesel
Standplass:
Stuart, FL
Skrogmaterial:
Kompositt
YW#:
16344-2019799
Aktuell pris:
US$ 418 000 (NOK  3 492 063) 

DIANA is a one-owner 1992 Hinckley Sou’wester 52.  She was highly customized during the build process, by her extremely experienced and knowledgeable original owner.  This 3 stateroom, 2 head vessel, with keel and centerboard is the ideal vessel for extended offshore cruising.

DIANA has been on the hard for several years as her owner has pursued powerboating interests so she will need work.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Andre Båter fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vis alle Båter fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Gå til nettside
Email Us
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 52 Sloop, Stuart, FL
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...