2009 Hinckley Talaria 38R Convertible

NOK  4 578 816
Stuart, FL
interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 231-526-4378
  • Beskrivelse
  • Vis komplette spesifikasjoner
 
År:
2009
Lengde:
12m
Motor-/drivstofftype:
To motorer / diesel
Standplass:
Stuart, FL
Skrogmaterial:
Kompositt
YW#:
16344-2933404
Aktuell pris:
US$ 549 000 (NOK  4 578 816) 

LIBERTY” is a fine example of the spectacular Hinckley T38R Convertible. She was built by a knowledgeable Hinckley Owner and equipped with everything, including night vision.  Full jet service recently completed, new zinc anodes, and jets freshly painted.  Liberty is stored indoors in a climate controlled facility.  Available now for this season.

LIBERTY is a part of our Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned program (CPO) offering extended warranties.




Specializing in Great Lakes New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - Broker MARTY LETTS, Cell: 231-330-3680 or e-mail me: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Marty Letts at 231-330-3680

interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 231-526-4378
Gå til nettside
Email Us
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 38R Convertible, Stuart, FL
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...

Telefon: 231-526-4378
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

PO Box 65
135 State Street
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...