2015 Hinckley Talaria 43

NOK  12 729 449
Stuart, FL
interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 772-403-5387
  • Beskrivelse
  • Vis komplette spesifikasjoner
 
År:
2015
Lengde:
13m
Motor-/drivstofftype:
To motorer / diesel
Standplass:
Stuart, FL
Skrogmaterial:
Kompositt
YW#:
16344-2986679
Aktuell pris:
US$ 1 595 000 (NOK  12 729 449) 

GOOD DAY SUNSHINE was built for a knowledgeable owner. The Hinckley Talaria 43 features a patented innovative glass aft enclosure to the pilothouse that disappears with the touch of a button, converting the heated and air conditioned pilothouse living area into an open extension of the comfortable and well laid out cockpit.  A galley-up layout results in great light and visibility and connection to the living area. Below a large master cabin with a centerline queen berth and the alternate custom layout second cabin with desk & Asko washer and dryer, share a well laid out head with separate stall shower.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 772-403-5387

Andre Båter fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vis alle Båter fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Gå til nettside
Email Us
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 43, Stuart, FL
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...

Telefon: 772-403-5387
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...