2016 Dehler 42

Ring for pris
CA, USA
interessert i denne båten? Avgiftsfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
  • Beskrivelse
  • Vis komplette spesifikasjoner
 
År:
2016
Lengde:
13m
Motor-/drivstofftype:
En motor / diesel
Standplass:
CA, USA
Skrogmaterial:
Kompositt
YW#:
75218-2933435
Ring for pris
Salg pågår

With the NEW Dehler 42, Dehler is setting trends once again and presents sophisticated detail solutions true to the brand's 50-year tradition of success. This includes the Uni-Door head, the Dehler Carbon Cage grid structure and a wide range of innovations, both large and small. 

The Dehler 42 is an expression of pure joie de vivre. With style, class and a dynamic character that sets your pulse racing!





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619
Gene Prizer gene@jk3yachts.com 310-749-4232

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

interessert i denne båten? Avgiftsfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200

Andre Båter fra JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Vis alle Båter fra JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Gå til nettside
Email Us
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
RE: Dehler 42, CA, USA
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...

Avgiftsfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...
interessert i denne båten? Avgiftsfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200