2017 Axopar 37 SC R

NOK  2 151 561*
Seattle, WA
interessert i denne båten? Avgiftsfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
  • Beskrivelse
  • Vis komplette spesifikasjoner
 

Axopar 37 SC R

År:
2017
Lengde:
11m
Motor-/drivstofftype:
/
Standplass:
Seattle, WA
Skrogmaterial:
Fiberglass/GFK
YW#:
75218-3103186
Siste listingpris:
US$ 264 642 (NOK  2 151 561) 
Solgt

The Axopar 37 Sports Cabin R is a new sleeker, sportier interpretation of the fully enclosable Cabin and Aft Cabin models. A unique benchmark in affordable island hopping and fast, comfortable commuting.

The new Axopar 37 SC embraces the cool looks, sleek design and attention to detail of the other 37 models as well as their inherently fast, yet safe & stable ride thanks to the deep-v and twin-stepped hull configuration.

Apart from the new windscreen design the 37 SC features an electrically operated canvas roof as standard and also incorporates higher attention to detail in the upholstery and interior details with lacquered walnut wood interior, Niroxx upholstery with white diamond patterned stitching, a suede covered steering wheel to mention a few upgrades. The L-shaped settee with space for six people seated around a central table is carried over from the Cabin models.

 





Contact your local JK3 Yachts Axopar Expert to receive more information:

San Diego Office:
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Bob Purgavie robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

interessert i denne båten? Avgiftsfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200

Andre Båter fra JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Vis alle Båter fra JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Gå til nettside
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
RE: Axopar 37 SC R, Seattle, WA
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...

Avgiftsfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...
interessert i denne båten? Avgiftsfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200