2017 Hanse 315

Ring for pris
Seattle, WA
interessert i denne båten? Avgiftsfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
  • Beskrivelse
  • Vis komplette spesifikasjoner
 

New arrival

År:
2017
Lengde:
9m
Motor-/drivstofftype:
En motor / diesel
Standplass:
Seattle, WA
Skrogmaterial:
Kompositt
YW#:
75218-3003950
Ring for pris
Salg pågår

2017 Hanse 315 - AVAILABLE NOW IN SEATTLE

STYLE, CLASS AND A CERTAIN DEGREE SEX APPEAL.

The 2017 Hanse 315 fulfils the requirements of all future owners, regardless of whether you prefer sporty sailing, relaxing holidays or spending time together on board with family and friends.

This award winner features high-quality equipment, a performance people have come to expect from a Hanse and a confident style that leaves no questions unanswered- with you and most likely also among your jetty neighbors.

exceptionally modern design and excellent sailing properties, which have already been highlighted in numerous sailing tests.

 





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

interessert i denne båten? Avgiftsfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200

Andre Båter fra JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Vis alle Båter fra JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Gå til nettside
Email Us
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
RE: Hanse 315, Seattle, WA
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...

Avgiftsfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...
interessert i denne båten? Avgiftsfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200