I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

1989 Hinckley Sou'wester 42 Stoway Yawl

NOK  2 650 897*
Southwest Harbor, ME
interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 207-244-5531
  • Beskrivelse
  • Vis komplette spesifikasjoner
 
År:
1989
Lengde:
13m
Motor-/drivstofftype:
En motor / diesel
Standplass:
Southwest Harbor, ME
Skrogmaterial:
Fiberglass/GFK
YW#:
16344-3106670
Aktuell pris:
US$ 325 000 (NOK  2 650 897) 

EILEEN is a 1989 Hinckley Sou'wester 42 yawl with dinette ash interior and a 2005 55-hp engine. Her electric stowaway mast makes single-handed sailing much easier.  She has air conditioning, new electronics, excellent paint and varnish.  Eileen had a huge refit well over $200,000 in the way of upgrades for the owners to do some carefree extended sailing.  Now for sale and still in excellent condition.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 207-244-5531

Andre Båter fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vis alle Båter fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Gå til nettside
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 42 Stoway Yawl, Southwest Harbor, ME
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...

Telefon: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...