1991 Windsor Craft Silverado 31

NOK  834 739*
Oxford, MD
interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 410-263-0095
  • Beskrivelse
  • Vis komplette spesifikasjoner
 
År:
1991
Lengde:
9m
Motor-/drivstofftype:
To motorer / Bensin
Standplass:
Oxford, MD
Skrogmaterial:
Fiberglass/GFK
YW#:
16344-3129779
Aktuell pris:
US$ 99 000 (NOK  834 739) 

BAD DAWG is a shallow-draft, water-jet driven runabout boat built for fast and fun days on the water.  Ample deck space, seating, and the full-width sunpad provide a perfect place for everyone.  Loaded with day trip and overnight amenities, BAD DAWG is perfect for entertaining on the water.  Air conditioning and a generator round out her major feature list.  Hinckley Yacht Services maintains and stores her in Oxford, MD where she is easily shown. 




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker BRAD HOLBROOK, Cell: 404-406-9518 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Brad Holbrook at 410-263-0095 or 404-406-9518

interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 410-263-0095
Gå til nettside
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
RE: Windsor Craft Silverado 31, Oxford, MD
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...

Telefon: 410-263-0095
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...