I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

1992 Hinckley Sou'wester 52 Sloop

NOK  2 158 895*
Stuart, FL
interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 561-337-2353
  • Beskrivelse
  • Vis komplette spesifikasjoner
 
År:
1992
Lengde:
16m
Motor-/drivstofftype:
En motor / diesel
Standplass:
Stuart, FL
Skrogmaterial:
Kompositt
YW#:
16344-2019799
Aktuell pris:
US$ 250 000 (NOK  2 158 895) 

DIANA is a one owner 1992 Hinckley Sou’wester 52 that has been on the hard for over 11 years so she will need a great deal of work.  Her “bones” are good and with a good deal of time and money for refit, this 3 stateroom, 2 head vessel with keel and centerboard would be an ideal vessel for extended offshore cruising.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5366 or Cell: 443-852-0707

interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 561-337-2353

Andre Båter fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vis alle Båter fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Gå til nettside
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 52 Sloop, Stuart, FL
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...

Telefon: 561-337-2353
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

112 N. County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...