Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2003 Hinckley Talaria 29R

NOK  2 500 000*
interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 561-337-2353
  • Beskrivelse
  • Vis komplette spesifikasjoner
 
År:
2003
Lengde:
9m
Motor-/drivstofftype:
En motor / diesel
Standplass:
Stuart, FL
Skrogmaterial:
Kompositt
YW#:
16344-3546696
Aktuell pris:
US$ 275 000 (NOK  2 500 000) 

Totally refit in 2015/2016 and maintained spectacularly since, CATTIVA is an incredible Hinckley Talaria 29’ Runabout.  CATTIVA is perfect for day boating with her comfortable layout and her many updated appointments, such as new bimini and new cushions.  She offers the latest and greatest technology from her new Volvo 435hp common rail engine, the newest version of Hinckley’s convenient and precise JetStick steering control, and state of the art Garmin electronics.

CATTIVA has been consistently and thoroughly maintained by Hinckley Yacht Services and qualifies for our unique Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) program that provides extra warranty at no cost to buyer or seller.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker ANDRE BOUSE, Cell: 954-610-5899 or Office: 561-337-2353 E-mail: abouse@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Andre Bouse at 954-610-5899

interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 561-337-2353

Andre Båter fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vis alle Båter fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Gå til nettside
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 29R, Stuart, FL
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...

Telefon: 561-337-2353
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

112 N. County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...