I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2005 Hinckley Picnic Boat EP

NOK  2 945 148*
Annapolis, MD
interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 410-263-0095
  • Beskrivelse
  • Vis komplette spesifikasjoner
 
År:
2005
Lengde:
11m
Motor-/drivstofftype:
En motor / diesel
Standplass:
Annapolis, MD
Skrogmaterial:
Kompositt
YW#:
16344-3204725
Aktuell pris:
US$ 349 000 (NOK  2 945 148) 

TICKETY-BOO is an exceptionally nice, well-kept Picnic Boat EP.  Her owners have spared no expense maintaining her with Hinckley Service.  She is lift kept and has air conditioning, bow rail, new cushions, and updated Raymarine electronics.  TICKETY-BOO is located in Annapolis, MD, and can be shown with little notice.

*New varnish and polished hull in November 2018. Updated pictures in the listing.




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker BRAD HOLBROOK, Cell: 404-406-9518 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Brad Holbrook at 410-263-0095 or 404-406-9518

interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 410-263-0095

Andre Båter fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vis alle Båter fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Gå til nettside
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat EP, Annapolis, MD
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...

Telefon: 410-263-0095
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...