Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2007 Hinckley Talaria 29R

NOK  2 287 283*
interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 561-337-2353
  • Beskrivelse
  • Vis komplette spesifikasjoner
 
År:
2007
Lengde:
9m
Motor-/drivstofftype:
En motor / diesel
Standplass:
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Skrogmaterial:
Kompositt
YW#:
16344-3167084
Aktuell pris:
US$ 250 000 (NOK  2 287 283) 

The Hinckley Talaria Runabout 29 LA BELLA LESLIE is perfectly suited for dayboating in comfort and style. Her easy JetStick® steering makes docking and tight quarter maneuvering a breeze and her upgraded Volvo 435 engine makes her ride fast, smooth, and comfortable.  LA BELLA LESLIE has recently refreshed her hull paint, mooring cover, cushions, JetStick technology and presents a very exciting buying opportunity at $250,000.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker ANDRE BOUSE, Cell: 954-610-5899 or Office: 561-337-2353 E-mail: abouse@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Andre Bouse at 954-610-5899

interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 561-337-2353

Andre Båter fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vis alle Båter fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Gå til nettside
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 29R, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...

Telefon: 561-337-2353
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

112 N. County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...