Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2008 Hinckley T38R Convertible

NOK  3 360 581*
Stamford, CT
  • Bilder
  • Videoer
 
interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 401-643-0640
  • Beskrivelse
  • Vis komplette spesifikasjoner
 
År:
2008
Lengde:
12m
Motor-/drivstofftype:
To motorer / diesel
Standplass:
Stamford, CT
Skrogmaterial:
Kompositt
YW#:
16344-3203597
Aktuell pris:
US$ 370 000 (NOK  3 360 581) 

ABRACADABRA is a stunning Hinckley 38’ Runabout that never fails to turn heads. With her gorgeous lines, innovative convertible top, intuitive JetStick steering control and substantial hull construction you will cruise in style and comfort.  She is a one-owner boat built for a discerning multi-Hinckley owner so you can be assured she is outfitted perfectly.  Always maintained by Hinckley Yacht Services she is part of our Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned program "CPO"  offering extended warranties at no cost to buyer or seller.  MAKE AN OFFER!




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-643-0640, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com  
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 401-643-0640

Andre Båter fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vis alle Båter fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Gå til nettside
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
RE: Hinckley T38R Convertible, Stamford, CT
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...

Telefon: 401-643-0640
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...