Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2016 Hinckley Talaria 48 Flybridge

NOK  24 590 164*
interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 561-337-2353
  • Beskrivelse
  • Vis komplette spesifikasjoner
 
År:
2016
Lengde:
15m
Motor-/drivstofftype:
To motorer / diesel
Standplass:
Stuart, FL
Skrogmaterial:
Kompositt
YW#:
16344-3561752
Aktuell pris:
US$ 2 700 000 (NOK  24 590 164) 

This beautiful 2016 Hinckley Talaria 48 Flybridge LUCKY WOMAN is only the second T48FB to come on the brokerage market so don't miss the opportunity to see this very rare find. This is a late model, superbly maintained and exceptionally well-appointed vessel that was crafted for a very discerning owner who chose all the right bells and whistles.  Her numerous options and amenities like the revolutionary Seakeeper system that virtually eliminates a boats undesirable rolling motion, upgraded engine package, larger fuel tank, full boat water filtration system, generous second cabin and settee sleeping accommodations make cruising and entertaining a true joy.  In addition, you will find many stunning upgrades such as custom high gloss finishes, upgraded galley and cabin storage, premium soft goods and enhanced lighting throughout.  The Talaria 48FB is the perfect cruising platform and her shallow 31” draft will allow you to reach the most secluded beaches and shores.  She shows like new and is easily seen at our indoor storage facility in Stuart, FL.

LUCKY WOMAN has always been Hinckley maintained and is current on all of her mechanical and cosmetic maintenance and includes our unique Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) program offering extended warranty at no cost to buyer or seller.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker ANDRE BOUSE, Cell: 954-610-5899 or Office: 561-337-2353 E-mail: abouse@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Andre Bouse at 954-610-5899

interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 561-337-2353

Andre Båter fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vis alle Båter fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Gå til nettside
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 48 Flybridge, Stuart, FL
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...

Telefon: 561-337-2353
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

112 N. County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...