2018 Hanse 388

Ring for pris
Seattle, WA
  • Bilder
  • Videoer
 
interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 619-304-8292
  • Beskrivelse
  • Vis komplette spesifikasjoner
 
År:
2018
Lengde:
12m
Motor-/drivstofftype:
En motor / diesel
Standplass:
Seattle, WA
Skrogmaterial:
Fiberglass/GFK
YW#:
75218-3129332
Ring for pris

Inspired by the 4 elements.....Our sun is the fire and energy of life. That’s why the new Hanse 388, is a cruiser that lets in more sunlight below deck than any other yacht in its class. A record number of portholes in the hull and on deck – and even alongside the companionway – flood the saloon with natural sunlight the whole day through. The well-structured, large cockpit and the generously designed deck spaces invite you to relax under the sun. Come aboard and discover more about the luxury of enjoying from the sun to the fullest.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 619-304-8292

Andre Båter fra JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Vis alle Båter fra JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Gå til nettside
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
RE: Hanse 388, Seattle, WA
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...

Telefon: 619-304-8292
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Vennligst tast inn ett gyldig navn!
Vennligst tast inn en gyldig e-post adresse!
Melding kan ikke være tom!
sender...
interessert i denne båten? Telefon: 619-304-8292